Pioneer Trails District Calendar

PT District Roundtable

Thursday, June 05, 2014
7:30 PM
9:00 PM
Monthly until 12/30/2015
Central United Methodist Church

Contact Person

Ross Whitacre
(816) 718-3255
rwhitacre1@aol.com

Council Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Jun 01, 2015 12:00AM
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2015 12:00AM
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2015 12:00AM
Thursday, Jun 04, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Jun 05, 2015 9:00AM
Sunday, Jun 07, 2015 12:00AM