North Star District Calendar

NS District/HOAC Wood Badge Second Weekend

Friday, April 26, 2013 - Sunday, April 28, 2013
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Theodore Naish Scout Reservation
Greg Plumb
District Training Chair
(816) 309-2049
scouterplumb@gmail.com

Council Events

Monday, Mar 30, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Mar 30, 2015 12:00AM
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2015 7:00PM
Friday, Apr 03, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Apr 03, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Apr 06, 2015 12:00AM
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2015 7:00PM
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2015 7:00PM
Thursday, Apr 09, 2015 7:00PM