North Star District Calendar

NS District/HOAC Wood Badge First Weekend

Friday, September 06, 2013 - Sunday, September 08, 2013
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Theodore Naish Scout Reservation
Greg Plumb
District Training Chair
(816) 309-2049
scouterplumb@gmail.com

Council Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Jun 01, 2015 12:00AM
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2015 12:00AM
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2015 12:00AM
Thursday, Jun 04, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Jun 05, 2015 9:00AM
Sunday, Jun 07, 2015 12:00AM