North Star District Calendar

NS District Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 14, 2014
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
Monthly until 12/9/2015
Liberty Stake Center
Jeff Goertz
(816) 225-7203
jeff.goertz@bankofamerica.com

Council Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 12:00AM
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 6:30PM
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Jun 01, 2015 12:00AM
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2015 12:00AM
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2015 12:00AM
Thursday, Jun 04, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Jun 05, 2015 9:00AM