Northern Lights District Leadership

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chairman Ted Wilson 816-595-8754 nschair@kc.rr.com
District Commissioner Larry Duncan 816-213-9928 nsadv@kc.rr.com
District Executive Elisa Corry 816-569-4966 elisa.corry@scouting.org
Cub Scout Roundtable

David Clark

816-213-9292 david.clark1@bnsf.com
Boy Scout Roundtable Pat McCalmon 816-807-9493 pmccalmon@yahoo.com
Tiger Cub Den Leader Mentor Kathy Alexander 816-517-5233 kalexander@imanor.org
Vice Chair Finance Scott Kasper 913-544-6474 kasperdrum@gmail.com
Overall IIC Chair Scott Kasper 913-544-6474 kasperdrum@gmail.com
IIC Family Chair Julia Burr 816-956-1790 julia.burr@yahoo.com
IIC Community Chair Tom Lenz 816-289-0022 tlenz64068@gmail.com
IIC Patron Lunch Chair John Collier 816-872-4084 jcollier546@gmail.com
Popcorn Kernel Jim Sullivan 816-213-5468 sullivan500@gmail.com

James E. West Fellowship

     
Vice Chair Membership Dan Walstrom 816-520-0467

dan.e.walstrom@gmail.com

Cub Scout Recruiting Gary Sachs 816-806-7210 garybsachs@sbcglobal.net
Webelos-to-Scout/BS Recruiting John Lindner 816-914-5101 jlindner@bankingunusual.com
New Unit Chair      
Relationships Chair      
Religious Emblem Coordinator John Wessling 816-507-2987 fastrisingtrout@gmail.com
International Scouting Chair Keith Kaiser

816-590-2282

kcscouter@gmail.com
Vice Chair Program Brian Blake 816-213-8809 kcscoutdad@hotmail.com
Camping Chair Melinda McCombs 816-419-4800 melindamccombs@outlook.com
Cub Scout Camp Promotion Dana Atwell 816-210-8252 dana_atwell@sbcglobal.net
Boy Scout Camp Promotion      
Day Camp Director      
Day Camp Program Director Kim Morgan 816-977-6013 kimmorgan1992@gmail.com
Cub Family Campout Chair      
OA Advisor Ron Adams 816-891-8922 sgmron13250@hotmail.com
High Adventure Chair      
Risk Management Chair      
Youth Protection Chair      
Advancement Chair Chad Shiner 816-210-8571 cshiner5@hotmail.com
Eagle Board of Review Michael Adamek 816-223-3164 starman@kc.rr.com
District Dinner Chair      
STEM Chair Pat McCalmon 816-807-9493 pmccalmon@yahoo.com
Training Chair Jeff Tyler 816-505-2015 jstyler2015@icloud.com
Cub Scout Training      
Boy Scout Training      
Merit Badge Counselor Training Dave Stanway 816-741-4644 distanway@yahoo.com
Activities and Civic Service Chair Ryan Hughes 816-674-8461 rhughe88@gmail.com
Venturing Chair      
Public Relations Chair      
Special Needs Chair Karen Jones   kjones2030@gmail.com