Mormon Trail District Leadership

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chairman Bruce Priday   bfpriday@gmail.com
District Commissioner Doug Neidholdt 816-699-8333 neidholdtde@sbcglobal.net
Senior District Executive Jason Bledsoe 816-569-4984 jason.bledsoe@scouting.org
District Nominating Chair  

 

 

District Investment in Character Chair Joshua Boswell   jtboswell@gmail.com
District Patron Lunch Chair Norm Messner   nmessner@arvest.com
District 11 Year Old Camp Chair Rebecca Cook 703-853-6825 mt11camp@gmail.com
District Marketing Chair Crissy Dastrup   crissy@dastrupcreative.com
District Training Chair Dennis Johnson 913-626-4700 dejohnson@powereng.com
District Membership Chair Randy Peterson 816-506-2551 RandyP@ctags.com