Kaw District Calendar

KW District Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 14, 2014
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
Monthly until 12/30/2015
LDS Church

Contact Person

Jose Romero
(816) 569-4973
jose.romero@scouting.org

 

Council Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Jun 01, 2015 12:00AM
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2015 12:00AM
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2015 12:00AM
Thursday, Jun 04, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Jun 05, 2015 9:00AM
Sunday, Jun 07, 2015 12:00AM