Kaw District Calendar

KW District Commissioners Meeting

Thursday, January 09, 2014
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
Monthly until 4/4/2014
LDS Church
Jose Romero
(816) 569-4973
jose.romero@scouting.org

This meeting is for all Kaw Unit and Roundtable Commissioners. Meeting entails general district reports and unit health reports from all Commissioners.

Council Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Jun 01, 2015 12:00AM
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2015 12:00AM
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2015 12:00AM
Thursday, Jun 04, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Jun 05, 2015 9:00AM
Sunday, Jun 07, 2015 12:00AM