District Training Chairs

If you have any questions regarding training issues that are specific to your District, please contact your District's Training Chair listed below.

DISTRICT

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

Blue Elk

Joseph Wilkinson

(816)726-3446

the4wilks@yahoo.com

Big Muddy

Tammy Cockrum

(816) 542-1170

trcockrum@yahoo.com

Frontier

Mark Jansen

(913) 766-1970

markejansen@hotmail.com

Kaw 

Bill Brown

(913) 724-3612

bbrown169@att.net

Lone Bear

John Harris

(660) 864-5061

johnduaneharris@earthlink.net

North Star 

Jeff Tyler

(816) 505-2017

jstyler2015@icloud.com

Northern Tier

Jeff Deane

(913) 205-0089

jdeane@indepmo.org

Pelathe

Rick Heschmeyer

(785) 841-8853

rcjbm@sbcglobal.net

Pioneer Trails

Tom Holley

(816) 942-1297

holleytd@bv.com

Red-Tailed Hawk

Ron Puls

(913) 254-9077

redwolfmic1@att.net

Thunderbird

Ken Nolan

(816) 806-5388

kennynolan@att.net

Trailhead

Gene Bellner

(913) 894-2288

geneb311@swbell.net

Trails West

Rob Adams

(913) 254-9077

rob@adams-r-us.name

Twin Rivers

Jim Burns

(785) 255-4388

jtburns@embarqmail.com