District Committee Chairs

If you have any questions regarding advancement issues that are specific to your District, please contact your District's Advancement Chairperson listed below.

District Name Phone Number Email
Big Muddy Phil Dierking (816) 405-7540 ftroopprisoner23@yahoo.com
Blue Elk Mike Meyers (816) 805-7225 meyers1980@sbcglobal.net
Frontier Brigitte Gruschka (816) 746-5754 buag57@gmail.com
Golden Eagle Mike Cash (816) 645-3237 hammercash@gmail.com
High Trail Fred Bixler (816) 213-6654 fhbixler@aol.com
Iron Horse Jim Forson (816) 728-4615 jim.forson@hpe.com
Kaw Lisa List (913) 486-7496 lisa.lister@kansascityymca.org
Lone Bear Ronda Weinmann (660) 624-3818 troop404mail@gmail.com
Mormon Trail Kerry White (913) 284-4823 kerrywhite@byu.net
Northern Lights Chad Shiner (816) 210-8571 shinerchad@gmail.com
Pelathe Rich Bailey (785) 842-0842 rbailey@tnc.org
Pioneer Trails Andre Sidney (816) 898-5925 aesidney@gmail.com
Shawnee Trails Rob Sisco (913) 649-5519 rsisco1971@gmail.com
Spirit Trail Dan Barnes (816) 304-4590 dan.barnes@lsr7.net
Soaring Eagle Lane Christenson (913) 909-8053 lkctjc@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Curtis Gibson (913) 259-2568 cgibson66072@gmail.com