District Committee Chairs

District Map

If you have any questions regarding advancement issues that are specific to your District, please contact your District's Advancement Chairperson listed below.

District Name Phone Number Email
Big Muddy Chuck Scott (816) 809-7645 troy413rfd@hotmail.com
Blue Elk Jim Burgess (816) 228-6911 valntine64@sbcglobal.net
Frontier Greg Tyc (816) 786-7942 gtyc@prodigy.net
Kaw Warren Minear (913) 449-7348 warren.minear@gmail.com
Lone Bear      
North Star Larry Duncan (816) 858-2964 nsadv@kc.rr.com
Northern Tier Terry Masters (785) 432-8983 tmasters@bernieelectric.com
Pelathe Rich Bailey (785) 842-0842 rbailey@tnc.org
Pioneer Trails Andre Sidney (816) 898-5925 aesidney@gmail.com
Red-Tailed Hawk Doug Machamer (913) 685-1035 dmachamer@kc.rr.com
Thunderbird Lynn Houston (816) 885-7682 lynn.houston8@gmail.com
Trailhead Rob Sisco (913) 649-5519 rsisco@kc.rr.com
Trails West Shogo Cottrell (913) 782-8149 shogoc@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Anita Pace (785) 869-2060 yokmom@yahoo.com

2015 STEM / Nova Chairs

District Name Phone Email
Big Muddy      
Blue Elk      
Kaw Jim and Joan Robinson (913) 724-2213 jlrobins@planetkc.com
Lone Bear Perry Dunkeson (660) 429-1259 chiefsfan2004@earthlink.net
North Star Dan Walstrom (816) 431-6489 dwalstrom@kc.rr.com
Northern Tier Lorri Kearns (913) 583-1011 lorri.kearns@scouting.org
Pelathe Natalie Archer (785) 727-0153 brittandiansmom@yahoo.com
Pioneer Trails      
Red-Tailed Hawk Ed Edmondson (913) 851-8293 eedmondson@burnsmcd.com
Thunderbird Lynn Houston (816) 537-8079 lynn.houston8@gmail.com
Trailhead Patrick Flynn (913) 385-1183 patflynn314@gmail.com
Trails West Shogo Cottrell (913) 782-8149 shogoc@gmail.com
Twin Rivers