Committee Contacts

EVENT CONTACTS:

World Scout Jamboree 2015 Japan Contact:

For more information about any aspect of the International Scouting program, please contact:

Tom Johnson
Council International Representative
(913) 568-3711
tjohnsonacme@aol.com


COMMITTEE AND DISTRICT CONTACTS:

Communications Sub-Committee Chair:

Exchange Sub-Committee Chair:

Program Sub-Committee Chair:

Support Services Sub-Committee Chair:

BY DISTRICT:

Blue Elk Mark Ransom mransomsr@hotmail.com 816-456-7456                
Kaw David Bornn david.bornn@us.army.mil 910-286-3863
North Star Raul Salmon rdsalmon@kc.rr.com 816-419-6174
Jeanne Salmon jrsalmon@kc.rr.com 816-520-1191
Doug Roberts dr@kc.rr.com 816-918-1927
Pelathe Chris Armstrong carmstrong@travelleaders.com 785-841-4746
Karen Lewis kl1140@yahoo.com 785-843-2822
Keith Wood kwood@cjnetworks.com 785-841-7208
Pioneer Trails John Wilcox eagle59@everestkc.net 816-841-8497
Northern Tier          Jerome Riscovallez           riscovallez@aol.com 913-677-5748                
Red-Tailed Hawk        Tom Johnson tjohnsonacme@aol.com 913-568-3711
Russ Dahl rkdahl58@gmail.com 913-972-3787
Trail Head William Atteridge 1wnt2Beascout@gmail.com 913-232-0844
Dean Carlson dcarlson2@kc.rr.com 913-681-2852
Trails West Tim Bodendistel TBoden1@hallmark.com 913-707-5489
Thunderbird Roger Mantony rogerLMan@aol.com 816-210-6597
Gary Thurman gwthurman@hotmail.com 816-804-9829