Blue Elk District Calendar

BE District Cub Family Campout

Friday, October 04, 2013 - Saturday, October 05, 2013
5:00 PM
12:00 PM
American Legion Farm
Grant Dealy
District Director
(816) 569-4956
grant.dealy@scouting.org

Council Events

Monday, Mar 30, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Mar 30, 2015 12:00AM
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2015 7:00PM
Friday, Apr 03, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Apr 03, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Apr 06, 2015 12:00AM
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2015 7:00PM
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2015 7:00PM
Thursday, Apr 09, 2015 7:00PM