Blue Elk District Calendar

BE District Commissioners Meeting

Thursday, March 13, 2014
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
Monthly until 5/13/2014
Beacon Heights Community Church
Grant Dealy
District Director
(816) 569-4956
grant.dealy@scouting.org

This meeting is for all Blue Elk Unit and Roundtable Commissioners. Meeting entails general district reports and unit health reports from all Commissioners.

Council Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Jun 01, 2015 12:00AM
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2015 12:00AM
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2015 12:00AM
Thursday, Jun 04, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Jun 05, 2015 9:00AM
Sunday, Jun 07, 2015 12:00AM