Calendar

Bass Pro Shops & Cabela's Merit Badge Courses

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - Thursday, September 27, 2018
6:00 PM
9:00 PM
Boy Scouts
(Local Bass Pro Shops & Cabela's)

Bass Pro Shops and Cabela's are offering 3 merit badge classes for Scouts

Classes are taught at the store on Tuesday's, Wednesday's, and Thursday's beginning at 6pm according to the following schedule:

Tuesday, September 4 Fishing

Wednesday, September 5 Rifle Shooting

Thursday, September 6 Fish & Wildlife Management

 

Tuesday, September 11 Rifle Shooting

Wednesday, September 12 Fish & Wildlife Management

Thursday, September 13 Fishing

 

Tuesday, September 18 Fish & Wildlife Management

Wednesday, September 19 Fishing

Thursday, September 20 Rifle Shooting

 

Tuesday, September 25 Fishing

Wednesday, September 26 Rifle Shooting

Thursday, September 27 Fish & Wildlife Management

 

Class size is limited. Contact your local store to reserve a space.