Kaw District Calendar

KW District Roundtable Bonner Springs United Methodist Church
Thursday, August 07, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
KW District Commissioners Meeting LDS Church
Thursday, August 14, 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
KW District Committee Meeting LDS Church
Thursday, August 14, 2014
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
KW District Roundtable Bonner Springs United Methodist Church
Thursday, September 04, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
KW District Commissioners Meeting LDS Church
Thursday, September 11, 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Council Events

Sunday, Jul 27, 2014 12:00AM
Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 12:00PM
Friday, Aug 01, 2014 9:00AM
Friday, Aug 01, 2014 8:30PM
Saturday, Aug 02, 2014 12:00AM
Sunday, Aug 03, 2014 8:00AM
Sunday, Aug 03, 2014 10:00AM
Sunday, Aug 03, 2014 8:30PM
Wednesday, Aug 06, 2014 7:00PM
Friday, Aug 08, 2014 12:00AM