Kaw District Calendar

KW District Roundtable Bonner Springs United Methodist Church
Thursday, April 02, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
KW District Commissioners Meeting LDS Church
Thursday, April 09, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
KW District Committee Meeting LDS Church
Thursday, April 09, 2015
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
KW District Webelos Woods Pierson Park, Kansas City, KS
Saturday, April 11, 2015
All Day
KW District Roundtable Bonner Springs United Methodist Church
Thursday, May 07, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Council Events

Sunday, Mar 29, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Mar 30, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Mar 30, 2015 12:00AM
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2015 7:00PM
Friday, Apr 03, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Apr 03, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Apr 06, 2015 12:00AM
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2015 7:00PM
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2015 7:00PM