Blue Elk District Calendar

BE District Dinner Adams Pointe Conference Center
Saturday, January 31, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
BE District Roundtable Paul Kinder Middle School
Thursday, February 05, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
BE District Committee Meeting Beacon Heights Community of Christ
Thursday, February 12, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
BE District Commissioners Meeting Beacon Heights Community Church
Thursday, February 12, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
BE District Roundtable Paul Kinder Middle School
Thursday, March 05, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Council Events

Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, Jan 31, 2015 8:30AM
Saturday, Jan 31, 2015 9:00AM
Wednesday, Feb 04, 2015 7:00PM
Thursday, Feb 05, 2015 12:00AM
Thursday, Feb 05, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Feb 06, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, Feb 07, 2015 8:00AM