Blue Elk District Calendar

BE District Roundtable Paul Kinder Middle School
Thursday, March 05, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
BE District Committee Meeting Beacon Heights Community of Christ
Thursday, March 12, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
BE District Commissioners Meeting Beacon Heights Community Church
Thursday, March 12, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
BE District Roundtable Paul Kinder Middle School
Thursday, April 02, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
BE District Committee Meeting Beacon Heights Community of Christ
Thursday, April 09, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Council Events

Wednesday, Mar 04, 2015 7:00PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 2015 11:30AM
Friday, Mar 06, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Mar 06, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2015 8:00AM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2015 9:00AM
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015 6:30PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015 12:00PM