Blue Elk District Calendar

BE District Roundtable/Re-Charter Turn In Paul Kinder Middle School
Thursday, December 04, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
BE District Christmas Craft Coventry Baptist Church
Saturday, December 06, 2014
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
BE District Annual Business Meeting Blue Ridge BAnk
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
BE District Commissioners Meeting Beacon Heights Community of Christ Church
Thursday, December 11, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
BE District Roundtable Paul Kinder Middle School
Thursday, January 08, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Council Events

Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 12:00AM
Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 12:00AM
Friday, Nov 28, 2014 12:00AM
Tuesday, Dec 02, 2014 6:00PM
Tuesday, Dec 02, 2014 6:00PM
Wednesday, Dec 03, 2014 6:00PM
Wednesday, Dec 03, 2014 7:00PM
Thursday, Dec 04, 2014 6:00PM
Thursday, Dec 04, 2014 6:00PM
Monday, Dec 08, 2014 7:00PM