Big Muddy District Calendar

BM District Klondike Derby Waverly Memorial Park
Friday, January 23, 2015 - Sunday, January 25, 2015
All Day
BM District Commissioners Meeting Lexington United Methodist Church
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
BM District Roundtable Lexington United Methodist Church
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
BM District Committee Meeting Lexington United Methodist Church
Thursday, February 05, 2015
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
BM District Dinner Wentworth Military Academy - Groendyke Hall
Saturday, February 07, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Council Events

Monday, Jan 26, 2015 6:30PM
Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015 6:15PM
Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, Jan 31, 2015 8:30AM
Saturday, Jan 31, 2015 9:00AM
Wednesday, Feb 04, 2015 7:00PM
Thursday, Feb 05, 2015 12:00AM
Thursday, Feb 05, 2015 12:00AM