Red-Tailed Hawk District Calendar

RTH District Roundtable Olathe Community of Christ Church
Thursday, January 08, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
RTH District Meeting Indian Creek Community Church
Thursday, January 15, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
RTH District MB Forum Day 1 California Trails Middle School
Saturday, January 24, 2015
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
RTH District Roundtable Olathe Community of Christ Church
Thursday, February 05, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Annual RTH District Dinner-Recognition Banquet Indian Creek Community Church
Saturday, February 07, 2015
All Day

Council Events

Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014 12:00AM
Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014 12:00AM
Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014 12:00AM
Thursday, Dec 25, 2014 12:00AM
Friday, Dec 26, 2014 12:00AM
Friday, Dec 26, 2014 12:00AM
Friday, Dec 26, 2014 12:00AM
Friday, Dec 26, 2014 7:00PM
Monday, Dec 29, 2014 12:00AM
Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014 12:00AM