Red-Tailed Hawk District Calendar

RTH District Roundtable Olathe Community of Christ Church
Thursday, April 02, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
RTH District Meeting Indian Creek Community Church
Thursday, April 09, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
RTH District Community Day of Service TBD
Saturday, April 11, 2015
All Day
RTH District Varsity Coach Position Specific Training Olathe LDS Stake Center, 15915 W 143rd St, Olathe, KS
Saturday, April 25, 2015
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
RTH District Webelos Woods TBD
Saturday, May 02, 2015 - Sunday, May 03, 2015
All Day

Council Events

Monday, Mar 30, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Mar 30, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Apr 03, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Apr 03, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Apr 06, 2015 12:00AM
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2015 7:00PM
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2015 7:00PM
Thursday, Apr 09, 2015 7:00PM
Thursday, Apr 09, 2015 7:00PM