Thunderbird District Calendar

TB District Outdoor Leader Skills Part 2 Troop 300 Cabin - Pleasant Hill, MO
Friday, April 17, 2015 - Saturday, April 18, 2015
4:30 PM - 4:30 PM
TB District Commissioners Meeting Aldersgate United Methodist Church
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
TB District Roundtable Aldersgate United Methodist Church
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
TB District Committee Meeting Grace United Methodist Church
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
TB District Commissioners Meeting Aldersgate United Methodist Church
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Council Events

Friday, Apr 17, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2015 8:00AM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2015 9:00AM
Sunday, Apr 19, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Apr 20, 2015 7:00PM
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015 12:00AM
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Apr 24, 2015 12:00AM