Thunderbird District Calendar

TB District Scoutmaster/Asst Scoutmaster Specific LDS Church
Saturday, March 28, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
TB District Commissioners Meeting Aldersgate United Methodist Church
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
TB District Roundtable Aldersgate United Methodist Church
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
TB District Outdoor Leader Skills ($20) Part 1 LDS Church
Thursday, April 09, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
TB District Committee Meeting Grace United Methodist Church
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Council Events

Friday, Mar 27, 2015 6:00PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2015 8:00AM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2015 9:00AM
Sunday, Mar 29, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Mar 30, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Mar 30, 2015 12:00AM
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2015 7:00PM
Friday, Apr 03, 2015 12:00AM