Trails West District Calendar

TW District Merit Badge Forum Day 2
Saturday, March 28, 2015
All Day
TW District Scoutmaster Training Part 2 St James Academy, 24505 Prairie Star Pkwy, Lenexa, KS 66227
Saturday, March 28, 2015
All Day
TW District Roundtable Holy Trinity Quigley Center
Thursday, April 02, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
TW District Committee Meeting Price Chopper
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
TW District Commissioners Meeting Sunflower Elementary School Library
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

Council Events

Friday, Mar 27, 2015 6:00PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2015 8:00AM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2015 9:00AM
Sunday, Mar 29, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Mar 30, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Mar 30, 2015 12:00AM
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2015 7:00PM
Friday, Apr 03, 2015 12:00AM