Trails West District Calendar

TW District Dinner
Saturday, January 31, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
TW District Roundtable Holy Trinity Quigley Center
Thursday, February 05, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
TW District Committee Meeting Price Chopper
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
TW District Commissioners Meeting Sunflower Elementary School Library
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
TW District Klondike Campout
Friday, February 20, 2015 - Saturday, February 21, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Council Events

Saturday, Jan 31, 2015 8:30AM
Saturday, Jan 31, 2015 9:00AM
Wednesday, Feb 04, 2015 7:00PM
Thursday, Feb 05, 2015 12:00AM
Thursday, Feb 05, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Feb 06, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, Feb 07, 2015 8:00AM
Saturday, Feb 07, 2015 8:00AM