Pioneer Trails District Calendar

PT District Commissioners Meeting Central United Methodist Church, 5144 Oak St, Kansas City, MO
Thursday, April 02, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
PT District Roundtable Central United Methodist Church
Thursday, April 02, 2015
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
PT District Committee Meeting Wornall Road Baptist Church
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
PT District Commissioners Meeting Central United Methodist Church, 5144 Oak St, Kansas City, MO
Thursday, May 07, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
PT District Roundtable Central United Methodist Church
Thursday, May 07, 2015
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Council Events

Sunday, Mar 29, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Mar 30, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Mar 30, 2015 12:00AM
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2015 7:00PM
Friday, Apr 03, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Apr 03, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Apr 06, 2015 12:00AM
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2015 7:00PM
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2015 7:00PM