Pioneer Trails District Calendar

PT District Roundtable Central United Methodist Church
Thursday, December 04, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
PT District Commissioners Meeting Wornall Road Baptist Church
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
PT District Committee Meeting Wornall Road Baptist Church
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
PT District Roundtable Central United Methodist Church
Thursday, January 08, 2015
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
PT District Commissioners Meeting Wornall Road Baptist Church
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Council Events

Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 12:00AM
Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 12:00AM
Friday, Nov 28, 2014 12:00AM
Tuesday, Dec 02, 2014 6:00PM
Tuesday, Dec 02, 2014 6:00PM
Wednesday, Dec 03, 2014 6:00PM
Wednesday, Dec 03, 2014 7:00PM
Thursday, Dec 04, 2014 6:00PM
Thursday, Dec 04, 2014 6:00PM
Monday, Dec 08, 2014 7:00PM