Pioneer Trails District Calendar

PT District Roundtable Central United Methodist Church
Thursday, August 07, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
PT District Commissioners Meeting VFW National Headquarters
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
PT District Committee Meeting VFW National Headquarters
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
PT District Roundtable Central United Methodist Church
Thursday, September 04, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
PT District Commissioners Meeting VFW National Headquarters
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Council Events

Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 12:00AM
Sunday, Jul 20, 2014 12:00AM
Sunday, Jul 20, 2014 12:00PM
Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014 7:00PM
Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014 8:30PM
Thursday, Jul 24, 2014 12:00PM
Thursday, Jul 24, 2014 8:30PM
Friday, Jul 25, 2014 9:00AM
Sunday, Jul 27, 2014 12:00AM
Sunday, Jul 27, 2014 9:00AM