Twin Rivers District Calendar

TR District Cub Scout Family Campout Forest Park, Ottawa, KS
Friday, September 26, 2014 - Saturday, September 27, 2014
All Day
TR District Commissioners Meeting Paola First Presbyterian Church
Thursday, October 02, 2014
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
TR District Roundtable Paola First Presbyterian Church
Thursday, October 02, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
TR District Committee Meeting Whistle Stop Cafe
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
TR District Camporee John Brown Park, Osawatomie, KS
Friday, October 17, 2014 - Sunday, October 19, 2014
All Day

Council Events

Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014 6:00PM
Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 12:00AM
Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 12:00AM
Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 6:30PM
Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 6:30PM
Friday, Sep 26, 2014 12:00AM
Friday, Sep 26, 2014 12:00AM
Friday, Sep 26, 2014 12:00AM
Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 12:00AM
Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 12:00AM