Pelathe District Calendar

PL District Bring a Buddy Fishing Derby Camp Bromelsick
Saturday, July 26, 2014
All Day
PL District Commissioners Meeting First Baptist Church
Thursday, August 07, 2014
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
PL District Roundtable First Baptist Church
Thursday, August 07, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PL District Popcorn Training
Thursday, August 14, 2014
All Day
PL District Committee Meeting First Presbyterian Church
Thursday, August 21, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Council Events

Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 12:00AM
Sunday, Jul 20, 2014 12:00AM
Thursday, Jul 24, 2014 12:00PM
Thursday, Jul 24, 2014 8:30PM
Friday, Jul 25, 2014 9:00AM
Sunday, Jul 27, 2014 12:00AM
Sunday, Jul 27, 2014 9:00AM
Sunday, Jul 27, 2014 12:00PM
Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014 6:30PM
Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014 8:00PM