Pelathe District Calendar

PL District Commissioners Meeting First Baptist Church
Thursday, August 07, 2014
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
PL District Roundtable First Baptist Church
Thursday, August 07, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PL District Popcorn Training
Thursday, August 14, 2014
All Day
PL District Committee Meeting First Presbyterian Church
Thursday, August 21, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
PL District Bill Self Golf Classic Lawrence Country Club
Monday, August 25, 2014
All Day

Council Events

Sunday, Jul 27, 2014 12:00AM
Sunday, Jul 27, 2014 12:00PM
Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014 6:30PM
Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014 8:00PM
Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 12:00PM
Friday, Aug 01, 2014 9:00AM
Friday, Aug 01, 2014 8:30PM
Saturday, Aug 02, 2014 12:00AM
Sunday, Aug 03, 2014 8:00AM
Sunday, Aug 03, 2014 10:00AM