Calendar

Council Day Camp Meeting 10210 Holmes Rd, Kansas City, MO 64131
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
BM District Committee Meeting 1211 S Hwy 13, Lexington, MO
Thursday, April 02, 2015
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Good Friday
Friday, April 03, 2015
All Day
Scout Office CLOSED/Scout Shop OPEN
Friday, April 03, 2015
All Day
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 05, 2015
All Day
New Cub Scout Program Orientation TBA
Monday, April 06, 2015
All Day
BM District Commissioners Meeting 1211 S Hwy 13, Lexington, MO
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
BM District Roundtable 1211 S Hwy 13, Lexington, MO
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Webelos Camp Leader Orientation 1100 Martinek Lane, Kansas City, KS 66111
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
University of Scouting Staff Meeting 10210 Holmes Rd, Kansas City, MO 64131
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
VOA Meeting 10210 Holmes Rd, Kansas City, MO 64131
Thursday, April 09, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Webelos Camp Leader Orientation 1100 Martinek Lane, Kansas City, KS 66111
Thursday, April 09, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wood Badge C5-307-15-1 (1) 1100 Martinek Lane, Kansas City, KS 66111
Friday, April 10, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015
All Day
Day Camp Discounted Fee Deadline 10210 Holmes Rd, Kansas City, MO
Friday, April 10, 2015
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
NRA Pistol Qualification & Instructor Training 1100 Martinek Lane, Kansas City, KS 66111
Friday, April 10, 2015 - Saturday, April 11, 2015
7:00 PM - 5:00 PM
OA Induction Planning and Training Weekend 1100 Martinek Lane, Kansas City, KS 66111
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015
All Day
Skilled Trades Day - Bartle 5525 NE Scout Camp Rd, Osceola, MO 64776
Saturday, April 11, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Naish Trading Post Open 1100 Martinek Ln, Kansas City, KS 66111
Saturday, April 11, 2015
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Webelos Camp Leader Orientation 10210 Holmes Rd, Kansas City, MO 64131
Saturday, April 11, 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LDS Relations Committee Meeting
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
All Day
Boy Scout Final Payment (Bartle & Naish) 10210 Holmes Rd, Kansas City, MO 64131
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
All Day
Council Properties Committee Meeting 10210 Holmes Rd, Kansas City, MO
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Scouts with Disabilities Committee Meeting 9901 Holmes Rd, Kansas City, MO 64131
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Board of Directors Meeting 200 W 12th Street
Thursday, April 16, 2015
11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
OA LEC Meeting 10210 Holmes Rd, Kansas City, MO 64131
Thursday, April 16, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
OA Section C5B Conclave
Friday, April 17, 2015 - Sunday, April 19, 2015
All Day
Chainsaw Training - Naish 1100 Martinek Lane, Kansas City, KS 66111
Saturday, April 18, 2015
All Day
Mini Camps at Naish 1100 Martinek Lane, Kansas City, KS 66111
Saturday, April 18, 2015
All Day
Naish Work Day 1100 Martinek Lane, Kansas City, KS 66111
Saturday, April 18, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Naish Trading Post Open 1100 Martinek Ln, Kansas City, KS 66111
Saturday, April 18, 2015
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Scout Day at the K / Royal Gathering of Eagles One Royal Way, Kansas City, MO
Sunday, April 19, 2015
All Day
MO Catholic Committee on Scouting Meeting 8945 James A Reed Rd, Kansas City, MO 64138
Monday, April 20, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Council Golf Classic
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
All Day
Council STEM Committee Meeting
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
All Day
VOA Awards Banquet
Friday, April 24, 2015
All Day
Wood Badge C5-307-15-1 (2) 1100 Martinek Lane, Kansas City, KS 66111
Friday, April 24, 2015 - Sunday, April 26, 2015
All Day
Webelos STEM - Bartle 5525 NE Scout Camp Rd, Osceola, MO 64776
Saturday, April 25, 2015
All Day
Special Religious Mini Camps at Naish 1100 Martinek Lane, Kansas City, KS 66111
Saturday, April 25, 2015
All Day
Naish Mini Camps 1100 Martinek Ln, Kansas City, KS 66111
Saturday, April 25, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Naish Trading Post Open 1100 Martinek Ln, Kansas City, KS 66111
Saturday, April 25, 2015
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM




























and