Calendar

Bartle Session #5 Bartle Scout Reservation
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - Saturday, July 26, 2014
All Day
Rotary Camp Rotary Youth Camp
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - Thursday, July 24, 2014
All Day
Webelos Camp #9 Naish Scout Reservation
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - Saturday, July 26, 2014
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bartle MOS Brave & Honorary Ceremony Bartle Scout Reservation
Thursday, July 24, 2014
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Bear Resident Camp #14 Naish Scout Reservation
Friday, July 25, 2014 - Saturday, July 26, 2014
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Bartle Session #6 Bartle Scout Reservation
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - Tuesday, August 05, 2014
All Day
Bear Resident Camp #15 Naish Scout Reservation
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - Monday, July 28, 2014
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Webelos Camp #10 Naish Scout Reservation
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - Tuesday, July 29, 2014
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Scouts with Disabilities Committee Meeting Trailside Center
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bartle MOS Call Night Bartle Scout Reservation
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Webelos Camp #11 Naish Scout Reservation
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - Saturday, August 02, 2014
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bear Resident Camp #16 Naish Scout Reservation
Friday, August 01, 2014 - Saturday, August 02, 2014
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Bartle MOS Warrior Ceremony Bartle Scout Reservation
Friday, August 01, 2014
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Naish Teardown Day
Saturday, August 02, 2014
All Day
Naish Teardown Day Naish Scout Reservation
Sunday, August 03, 2014
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Bartle Visitor Day Bartle Scout Reservation
Sunday, August 03, 2014
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Bartle MOS Brave & Honorary Ceremony Bartle Scout Reservation
Sunday, August 03, 2014
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Council Day Camp Meeting Council Service Center
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Naish Mini Camps
Friday, August 08, 2014
All Day
Council Venturing Forum
Saturday, August 09, 2014
All Day
Naish Mini Camps
Saturday, August 09, 2014
All Day
OA Trading Post Service Project
Saturday, August 09, 2014
All Day
Venturing Fall Recruitment Event
Saturday, August 09, 2014
All Day
VOA Meeting
Saturday, August 09, 2014
All Day
Scouts with Disabilities Day Camp/Resource Fair Rotary Youth Camp
Saturday, August 09, 2014
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
OA Trading Post Service Project
Sunday, August 10, 2014
All Day
University of Scouting Staff Meeting Council Service Center
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
OA LEC Meeting Council Service Center
Thursday, August 14, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
School Night Report
Friday, August 15, 2014
All Day
OA Fall Induction Weekend #1 Naish Scout Reservation
Friday, August 15, 2014 - Sunday, August 17, 2014
4:00 PM - 10:00 AM
Naish Trading Post Open Naish Scout Reservation
Friday, August 15, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Naish Work Day Naish Scout Reservation
Saturday, August 16, 2014
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Naish Trading Post Open Naish Scout Reservation
Saturday, August 16, 2014
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Naish Trading Post Open Naish Scout Reservation
Sunday, August 17, 2014
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Catholic Committee on Scouting St Regis Early Childhood Center
Monday, August 18, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Council Activities Committee Meeting
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
All Day
Naish Trading Post Open
Thursday, August 21, 2014
All Day
Naish Trading Post Open
Saturday, August 23, 2014
All Day
Bartle Work Day
Saturday, August 23, 2014
All Day
International Committee Meeting Council Service Center
Saturday, August 23, 2014
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM