Northern Tier District Calendar

NT District Commissioners Meeting Grace Christian Fellowship Church
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
NT District Committee Meeting Grace Christian Fellowship Church
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NT District Roundtable Overland Park LDS Church
Thursday, September 04, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
NT District Cub Family Campout Shawnee Riverfront Park
Friday, September 19, 2014 - Saturday, September 20, 2014
5:00 PM - 12:00 PM
NT District Commissioners Meeting Grace Christian Fellowship Church
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Council Events

Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014 12:00AM
Thursday, Aug 21, 2014 12:00AM
Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 12:00AM
Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 12:00AM
Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 9:00AM
Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 9:00AM
Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 9:00AM
Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 12:00AM
Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 7:00PM
Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 7:00PM