Northern Tier District Calendar

NT District Commissioners Meeting Grace Christian Fellowship Church
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
NT District Committee Meeting Grace Christian Fellowship Church
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NT District Roundtable Overland Park LDS Church
Thursday, March 05, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
NT District Pinewood Derby Check-In Hope Lutheran Church
Friday, March 06, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
NT District Merit Badge Forum Session 2 Westridge Middle School
Saturday, March 07, 2015
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Council Events

Wednesday, Mar 04, 2015 7:00PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 2015 11:30AM
Friday, Mar 06, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Mar 06, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2015 8:00AM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2015 9:00AM
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015 6:30PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015 12:00PM