North Star District Calendar

NS District Youth Protection Training & Merit Badge Counselor Training Kansas City Police Academy
Thursday, May 01, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
NS District Committee Meeting LDS Liberty Stake Center
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
NS District Committee Meeting LDS Liberty Stake Center
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
NS District Committee Meeting LDS Liberty Stake Center
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
NS District Committee Meeting LDS Liberty Stake Center
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Council Events

Friday, Apr 18, 2014 12:00AM
Friday, Apr 18, 2014 12:00AM
Friday, Apr 18, 2014 12:00AM
Friday, Apr 18, 2014 12:00AM
Sunday, Apr 20, 2014 12:00AM
Monday, Apr 21, 2014 12:00AM
Monday, Apr 21, 2014 7:00PM
Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014 12:00AM
Friday, Apr 25, 2014 12:00AM
Friday, Apr 25, 2014 7:00PM