North Star District Calendar

NS District Roundtable Kansas City Regional Police Academy
Thursday, June 04, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NS District Day Camp TBD
Monday, June 08, 2015 - Thursday, June 11, 2015
All Day
NS District Committee Meeting Liberty Stake Center
Thursday, June 11, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
NS District Commissioners Meeting LDS Liberty Stake Center
Thursday, June 11, 2015
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
NS District Roundtable Kansas City Regional Police Academy
Thursday, August 06, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Council Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 12:00AM
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 12:00AM
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 6:30PM
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Jun 01, 2015 12:00AM
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2015 12:00AM
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2015 12:00AM