North Star District Calendar

NS District Scoutmaster/Assistant Scoutmaster Job Specific Avondale United Methodist Church
Saturday, September 20, 2014
All Day
NS Cub Family Campout
Friday, September 26, 2014 - Saturday, September 27, 2014
All Day
NS District Roundtable Kansas City Regional Police Academy
Thursday, October 02, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NS District Cub Scout Leader Specific Training
Saturday, October 04, 2014
All Day
NS District Cub Scout Leader Job Specific Park Hill Christian Church
Saturday, October 04, 2014
All Day

Council Events

Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 12:00AM
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 11:30AM
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 7:00PM
Friday, Sep 19, 2014 4:00PM
Friday, Sep 19, 2014 7:00PM
Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 8:00AM
Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 8:00AM
Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 9:00AM
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014 6:00PM
Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 12:00AM