Lone Bear District Calendar

LB District Roundtable Clinton Scout Building
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LB District Committee Meeting Warrensburg Methodist Church
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
LB District Commissioners Meeting Clinton Scout Building
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
LB District Roundtable Clinton Scout Building
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LB District FAll Camporee/Mountain Man REndezvous Strother's
Friday, October 10, 2014 - Sunday, October 12, 2014
All Day

Council Events

Monday, Sep 01, 2014 12:00AM
Monday, Sep 01, 2014 12:00AM
Wednesday, Sep 03, 2014 7:00PM
Friday, Sep 05, 2014 12:00AM
Friday, Sep 05, 2014 4:00PM
Saturday, Sep 06, 2014 12:00AM
Saturday, Sep 06, 2014 12:00AM
Saturday, Sep 06, 2014 9:00AM
Monday, Sep 08, 2014 12:00AM
Tuesday, Sep 09, 2014 5:00PM