Lone Bear District Calendar

LB District Commissioners Meeting Clinton Scout Building
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
LB District Roundtable Clinton Scout Building
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LB District Committee Meeting Clinton Scout Building Annex
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
LB District Spring Camporee/Fishing Derby Bennett Springs, MO
Friday, May 01, 2015 - Sunday, May 03, 2015
All Day
LB District Commissioners Meeting Clinton Scout Building
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Council Events

Friday, Mar 27, 2015 6:00PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2015 8:00AM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2015 9:00AM
Sunday, Mar 29, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Mar 30, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Mar 30, 2015 12:00AM
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2015 7:00PM
Friday, Apr 03, 2015 12:00AM