Twin Rivers District Spirit Trail District Lone Bear District Big Muddy District Golden Eagle Distrcit Northern Lights District Kaw District Pelathe District Iron Horse District Shawnee Trails District Soaring Eagle District Pioneer Trails District Blue Elk District High Trail District

District Contacts and Boundaries

District Location and Boundaries Contact
Big Muddy Ray, Lafayette, and Carroll, Counties in MO James Arcano; 816.569.4941 james.arcano@scouting.org
Blue Elk Eastern Jackson County, MO: Blue Springs, Buckner, Grain Valley, Independence, Oak Grove, Sibley, and Sugar Creek Grant Dealy; 816.569.4956 Grant.Dealy@scouting.org
Frontier The Frontier District is not a geographical district. All Units participating in the ScoutReach program are in the Frontier District Dusty Boatright; 816-569-4967
Golden Eagle

Serves the North Kansas City, Liberty, Smithville, Kearney, Excelsior Springs, and Lawson School Districts

Stepahnie Regalia; 816.569.4929 stephanie.regalia@scouting.org

High Trail

Serves the Lee’s Summit, Raytown, Grandview, Hickman Mills, and Lone Jack School Districts

Ann Wasman; 816.569.4961 ann.wasman@scouting.org
Iron Horse

Serve the Olathe, Spring Hill, DeSoto, and Gardner/Edgerton School Districts

Cortland Bolles; 816.569.4932
Kaw Wyandotte and Leavenworth counties in KS Kyle Fulbright; 816.569.4982 kylefulbright@scouting.org
Lone Bear Johnson, Henry, Bates, and St. Clair Counties in MO David Riker; 816-569-4974 david.riker@scouting.org
Mormon Trail The Mormon Trail District is not a geographical district. All LDS are units in the Mormon Trail District. Jason Bledsoe; 816.569.4984 Jason.Bledsoe@scoutng.org
Northern Lights

Serves the Park Hill, Platte County RIII, West Platte RII, and North Platte RI School Districts

Elisa Corry; 816.569.4966 Celisa.corry@scouting.org
Pelathe Douglas County KS Randy Kidder; 816.569.4954 Randy.Kidder@scouting.org
Pioneer Trails Metropolitan Kansas City including the Kansas City, Missouri and Center School districts Niel Campbell; 816.569.4949 niel.campbell@scouting.org
Shawnee Trials Serves the Shawnee Mission School District Nick Traxler; 816.569.4969 nick.traxler@scouting.org
Soaring Eagle

Serves the Blue Valley School District

Lizz Rhodus; 816.569.4970 elizabeth.rhodus@scouting.org
Spirit Trail

Serves the Belton, Raymore-Peculiar, Pleasant Hill, Strasburg, East Lynn, Harrisonville, Midway, Drexel, Cass County R-V, Sherwood-Cass, Miami, Adrian, Ballard, Butler, Hudson, and Rich Hill school districts.

Bennett Dixon; 816.569.4970 bennett.dixon@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Anderson, Franklin, Linn,and Miami counties in KS Jack Fitzpatrick; 816.569.4973 john.fitzpatrick@scouting.org